top of page

RHGA is supported by an incredible Working Board!

2023 Board of Directors

Earl Mathers, President
Kallie Mathers, Treasurer
Carolyn Ford, Secretary

Dennis Davis
Mary Beth Harris

Dave Mangun
Kathy Marlatt
Nicole Medina

Debbie Shickel
Dylan Sorge
Jan Tobias
Lee Warren

Sharon Coplai, Executive Director
Jeff Kiser, Project Manager

bottom of page